Apply for access
Forgot Password?

Staff Directory

Can we help?

Whether you’re looking for more information, or you’d like to let us know how we did, you’ll find easy ways to contact us right here.

(For availability questions or to order seeds of our varieties, please contact your preferred Commercial or Home Grown distributor.)

Customer Service

Satterlee, Allen

Customer Service Manager

Tel: (408) 782-5397
Email: asatterlee@sakata.com

Berglin, Austin (AJ)

Customer Service Representative

  • PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1657
Email: aberglin@sakata.com

Del Campo, Georgina

Customer Service Representative

  • US
  • Mexico
  • Central America
Tel: (408) 782-5349
Email: gdelcampo@sakata.com

Galindo, Matt

Customer Service Representative

Vegetable Sales

Tel: (408) 782-5356
Email: mgalindo@sakata.com

Mora, Sam

Customer Service Representative

  • Home Grown
Tel: (408) 782-5363
Email: smora@sakata.com

Noles, Katie

Customer Service Representative

  • PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1652
Email: knoles@sakata.com

Racz, Jason

Customer Service Representative

Assistant Product Manager

  • Greens
Tel: (408) 782-5336
Email: jracz@sakata.com

Sabalka, Allison

Customer Service Representative

  • PNW
Tel: (360) 503-1651
Email: asabalka@sakata.com

Shaw, Durinda

Customer Service Representative

Tel: (408) 782-5313
Email: dshaw@sakata.com

Home Grown

Kibble, Heather

Home Grown Sales Manager

Tel: (408) 500-9692
Email: hkibble@sakata.com

Lee, Tracy

Home Grown Sales

  • Home Grown Product Line
  • Herbs
  • Misc. Crops
Tel: (864) 992-7759
Email: tlee@sakata.com

Marketing

Escobar, Jiana

Marketing Specialist - Events

Tel: (408) 782-5379
Email: jescobar@sakata.com

Morando, Scott

Senior Visual Designer

Tel: (408) 782-5345
Email: smorando@sakata.com

Suits, Alicia

Marketing Specialist - Digital Media

Tel: (408) 782-5391
Email: asuits@sakata.com

Sales / Product Development

Nelson, John

Sales and Marketing Director

Tel: (408) 782-5340
Email: jnelson@sakata.com

Bullock, Amber

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Tel: (706) 340-2566
Email: abullock@sakata.com

Burpee, Atlee

Area Sales Manager

  • Mid-Atlantic
Tel: (610) 316-6063
Email: aburpee@sakata.com

Dombrowski, Cory

Assistant Product Manager

  • Watermelon
  • Pepper
Tel: (239)369-0032
Email: cdombrowski@sakata.com

Fukuda, Mitsu

Assistant Sales Manager

Product Manager

  • Cabbage
  • Greens
Tel: (408) 422-7095
Email: mfukuda@sakata.com

Guffey, Gattis

Senior Product Manager

  • Watermelon
  • Melon
  • Latin America

Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast
Tel: (956) 330-9713
Email: gguffey@sakata.com

Gunther, Susie

Senior Project Coordinator

Tel: (408) 778-7758
Email: sgunther@sakata.com

Hansen, Mike

Senior Area Sales Manager

  • San Joaquin Valley
  • Colorado

Product Manager

  • Onion
Tel: (209) 483-8770
Email: mhansen@sakata.com

Higgins, Katelyn

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • North Salinas Valley

Assistant Product Manager

  • Peppers
Tel: (831) 975-0066
Email: khiggins@sakata.com

Howell, Craig

Area Sales Manager

  • Southeast

Assistant Product Manager

  • Collards
  • Greens
Tel: (229) 821-0399
Email: chowell@sakata.com

Jenkins, Jeff

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • San Joaquin Valley - South

Assistant Product Manager

  • Watermelon
Tel: (661) 233-1551
Email: jjenkins@sakata.com

Kitagawa, Joey

Sales Product Coordinator

Tel: (408) 782-5380
Email: jkitagawa@sakata.com

Kuden, Kimberly

Senior Protected Culture Manager

Tel: (530) 902-8877
Email: kkuden@sakata.com

Lales, Anne-Claire

International Assistant Area Sales Manager

Tel: 001-360-419-3023
Email: alales@sakata.com

Linder, Matt

Area Sales Manager

  • Salinas Valley
  • Hollister
  • Gilroy

Product Manager

  • Broccoli
  • Cauliflower
Tel: (831) 809-1585
Email: mlinder@sakata.com

Oiso, "Iso" Hiroaki

Key Account Manager

Tel: (408) 782-5394
Email: hoiso@sakata.com

Palmer, Dale

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Yuma
  • Santa Maria

Assistant Product Manager

  • Melon
  • Radish
Tel: (928) 341-1000
Email: dpalmer@sakata.com

Pardue, Delita

Product Development Coordinator

  • Pacific Northwest

Product Manager

  • Beets
  • Swiss Chard
  • Spinach
Tel: (360) 419-3024
Email: dpardue@sakata.com

Reno, Dan

Area Sales Manager

  • Santa Maria
  • Oxnard

Product Manager

  • Carrot
Tel: (805) 714-9956
Email: dreno@sakata.com

Simpson, Tim

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • Florida
Tel: (941) 405-7728
Email: tsimpson@sakata.com

Soto, Cesar

Assistant Area Sales Manager

  • South Salinas Valley
Tel: (831) 236-1677
Email: csoto@sakata.com

Thome, Dennis

Area Sales Manager

  • Midwest
  • Northeast
  • Eastern Canada

Product Manager

  • Pumpkin
  • Winter Squash
  • Radish
Tel: (248) 709-5684
Email: dthome@sakata.com

Townsend, Kevin

Area Sales Manager

  • Texas

Assistant Product Manager

  • Onions
Tel: (956) 249-5705
Email: ktownsend@sakata.com

Tucker, Mike

Retail Category Manager

Tel: (612) 408-7897
Email: mtucker@sakata.com

Ward, Lisa

Assistant Area Manager

  • Northeast U.S. / Eastern Canada

Assistant Product Manager

  • Broccoli
Tel: (717) 449-8305
Email: lward@sakata.com

Zingel, Bryan

Senior Product Manager

  • Tomato
  • Pepper
Tel: (239) 728-1909
Email: bzingel@sakata.com
Content

Take Our Online Poll

It's quick and easy.

Poll results will display upon successful submission. Thanks for taking part and we value your opinion!